Aijun Ding (Dean)

In charge of administration, discipline & facility development, talent management, and human resources.

Yinong Pan  (Secretary of the CPC SAS Committee)

In charge of Party affairs including Party building, ideological education, building of clean administration. Also dealing with affairs of alumni, retirement and human resources.

Xuejuan Ren (Vice Dean) 

In charge of the educational affairs of undergraduates and postgraduates.

Kun Zhao (Vice Dean) 

In charge of affairs of scientific research, academic communication, and international exchanges.

Weidong Guo (Vice Dean) 

In charge of logistics, finance, network & information, and facility construction.

Chunhong Yu (Deputy Secretary of the CPC SAS Committee) 

In charge of student's affairs.

Yi Zhang (Assistant to the Dean) 

Assisting in managing postgraduate affairs.

Minghuai Wang (Assistant to the Dean) 

Assisting in international affairs and talent management.

Huan Wang (Assistant to the Dean) 

Assisting in logistics and finance, etc.

  • Contact us
    (86)-25-89683084 (fax)

  • Atmospheric Sciences Building
    Nanjing University · Xianlin Campus
    163 Xianlin Road, Qixia District
    Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, 210023